Koordinatoren Bundesländer

 
Wien Herr Erkan Erdemir, MA
erkan.erdemir@derislam.at
Niederösterreich Herr Mehmet Isik mehmet.isik@derislam.at
Burgenland Herr Mehmet Isik
mehmet.isik@derislam.at
Oberösterreich Herr Binur Mustafi
binur.mustafi@derislam.at
Steiermark Herr Mehmet Selimhan Celebi
mehmet.celebi@derislam.at
Kärnten Herr Mehrudin Hibic
mehrudin.hibic@derislam.at
Salzburg Herr Hasan Ali Armagan
ali.armagan@derislam.at
Salzburg
Herr Fazli Bajrami
fazli.bajrami@derislam.at
Tirol Herr Burhan Türkmen
burhan.tuerkmen@derislam.at
Vorarlberg Frau Tuba Calim
tuba.calim@derislam.at